JUNE 29 – AUGUST 31, 2019

BUTCHART GARDENS

10 Summer Firework Saturdays

Come and experience a world-class firework show from the comfort of our fireworks viewing lawn. Gasp, clap and laugh through the original aerial and ground production, pioneered by Jennie Butchart’s great-grandson, Christopher, and choreographed to music sure to delight and awe.

DATES & TIMES

Saturday, June 29           10:15 PM
Saturday, July 6               10:00 PM
Saturday, July 13             10:00 PM
Saturday, July 20             9:45 PM
Saturday, July 27             9:45 PM
Saturday, August 3          9:30 PM
Saturday, August 10        9:15 PM
Saturday, August 17         9:15 PM
Saturday, August 24        9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31        8:45 PM

CLICK HERE FOR OFFICIAL WEBSITE WITH MORE INFORMATION, TIMES AND ADMISSION PRICES